Loading
View the Biodiesel Ambassadors
Partnership Programs :: Biodiesel Ambassadors ::
SpeakerLocationContact InfoStateArea of Expertise
   
select
select
Data pager
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 28 items in 3 pages
,



AL 
Phone: 
Email: 
AL
,



AL 
Phone: 
Email: 
AL
Alleman, Teresa
NREL
Senior Chemist
1617 Cole Blvd
MS1634
GoldenCO  80401
Phone:  303-275-4514
Email: teresa.alleman@nrel.gov
CO
Basics, Petroleum, Quality, Technical
Bentley, Mark
Alabama Clean Fuels Coalition
Executive Director
2131 Data Office Drive
Suite 240
BirminghamAL  35244
Phone:  2054022755
Email: mark@alabamacleanfuels.org
AL
 Agriculture, Basics, Environment, Fleet, Health, Petroleum, Quality, Transit
Biluck, Jr., Joe
Medford Twp. Public Schools
Director of Operations & Technology
128 Route 70
Suite One
MedfordNJ  08055
Phone:  609-953-5841 x-1507
Email: jbiluck@medford.k12.nj.us
NJ
Basics, Fleet
Case, Chris
Pictured Rocks National Lakeshore


MunsingMI 
Phone:  (906) 387-2607
Email: chris_case@nps.gov
MI
fleet, basics
Clapper, Gina
AOCS
Technical Specialist
2710 S Boulder Drive
PO Box 17190, Urbana, IL 61803
UrbanaIL  61802
Phone:  2176934809
Email: gina.clapper@aocs.org
IL
 Agriculture, Quality
Duffield, James
USDA
Agricultural Economist
6465
33rd street
Falls ChurchVA  22043
Phone:  2024010523
Email: jduffield@oce.usda.gov
VA
Agriculture, Environment, Regulatory
Evanoff, Jim
Yellowstone National Park
1 Elk Avenue - Supply Center

Mammoth Hot SpringsWY  82190
Phone:  (307) 344-2311
Email: jim_evanoff@nps.gov
WY
Ferrante, Michael
Massachusetts Oilheat Council
President
One Van de Graaff Drive
Suite 100
BurlingtonMA  01803
Phone:  781-365-0844
Email: mferrante@massoilheat.org
MA
Basics, Petroleum, Regulatory